HR
EN

Contacts

ST. MICHAEL'S FORTRESS
Zagrađe 21, 22 000 Šibenik
info@tvrdjava-kulture.hr
+385 (0)91 497 55 47

BARONE FORTRESS
Put Vuka Mandušića 28, 22000 Šibenik
shop@tvrdjava-kulture.hr
+385 (0)91 619 65 67

CITY POINT 
Don Krste Stošića 1, 22000 Šibenik
citypoint@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

 

PUBLIC INSTITUTION IN CULTURE FORTRESS OF CULTURE ŠIBENIK

Vladimira Nazora 1, 22000 Šibenik


Director:
Gorana Barišić-Bačelić
gorana@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

General affairs and procurement department:
Marijana Kokić
tajnistvo@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

Financial department:
Marina Goreta
marina@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

 

Technical affairs, maintenance & safety department:
Zoran Erak
zoran@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

 

Marketing & promotion:
Ines Furčić
ines@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

Programmes production department:
Morana Periša
morana@tvrdjava-kulture.hr


Heritage research and interpretation department:
Josip Pavić
josip@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

 

International cooperation and projects department:
Đurđa Vrljević Šarić
josip@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

 

ACCESS TO INFORMATION

Data Protection Officer PI Fortress of Culture Šibenik Marijana Kokić

contact: marijana@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

Information Officer PI Fortress of Culture Šibenik Ines Furčić

contact: ines@tvrdjava-kulture.hr

 

A statement of Consent for Personal Data Processing

Postavke pristupačnosti

Dear visitors,

On June 30th, St. Michael's Fortress will be open for visitors until 7PM.

On July 1st, St. Michael's Fortress will be open for visitors until 7PM.

Welcome!